Charlie Collins Portrait
Charles A. Collins

The Roc and The Griffon

Voice of Stones Soren's Deed The Silver Seed

This trilogy of books tells the story of Princess Aileen of New Tundia, whose family is destroyed by the usurper Hendrick Lokin. She must flee - then find her way back to address the damage Lokin has done, but during the course of her odyssey she learns that the world is much bigger, much deeper - and that it contains much greater evils than she or her countrymen could have imagined.

These books comprise an epic fantasy story in the tradition of The Lord of the Rings and The Chronicles of Narnia. They are set in a world of my own creation - known to the elves as the Gardens of Allessa. I have at least two other stories I want to set in that world - and I am hoping to carve out the time to write those.

To whet your appetite, here are a few excerpts from The Silver Seed:

The best news is that you can choose whether you like paper copies or electronic books.
For paper copies: Email

The eBook versions are published through Amazon's Kindle Direct Publishing service - and here are links to those:
The Silver Seed
Soren's Deed
Voice of Stones